## Ahmad Garib Unani Medical College & As-salam Hospital Akkalkuwa, Dist. Nandurbar

## **MEMBERS OF COLLEGE COUNCIL**

1)	Hkm. Ansari Masood Ahmed	Chairman
2)	Hkm. Shaikh Muzaffar Ahmed	Member
3)	Hkm. Nargis Bano Ansari	Member
4)	Hkm. Nisar Ahmed	Member
5)	Hkm. Tanvir Khan	Member
6)	Hkm. Swaleha Bano	Member
7)	Hkm. Saquib Husain	Member
8)	Hkm. Ahmad Raza	Member
9)	Hkm. Mansuri Ashafak	Member
10)	Hkm. Shaikh Rizwana	Member
11)	Hkm. Anisa Begum	Member
12)	Hkm. Badiuzzama	Member
13)	Hkm. Shaikh Wasim	Member
14)	Hkm. Shaikh Mohd Salim	Member

- Date of formation of college council is 22/03/2013
- **Tenure of college council**: It is permanent and changes are made as per situation arising time to time.